Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Minifie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Minifie

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Welch

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative."

Stephen Oliver

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I have had with Jim and the State Farm team has been great!"

Tyler Huseman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Jim's office for about 4 years now and Heidi has been the absolute best! She has been there for every question, silly or major. She has been attentive, patient, genuinely kind and follows up in prompt and efficient fashion. I could not be more pleased with the experience I've had with StateFarm as a whole but more specifically Jim & his staff. I had a claim about a month after I started the policy and it was handled professionally and with grace and wasn't held against me more than I deserved and is legally required. Switching from Geico to these guys was the best decision, you cannot go wrong here!! EDIT: It has not been 6 years that I have been with Jim's office and I still can't say enough nice things about them. If you need a friend in the insurance world, you need to get yourself a Heidi. You will NOT regret working with her!!"

Anthony Davis

February 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Great place to poop, 2 ply toilet paper"

Dave Arnold

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service since my first contact with the team in 1993 until moving out of state in 2020. My new local branch is good, but the Arlington team is exceptional!"

Tracy Glass

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love all the gals down there but Rose is the best! My husband and I do things separately so it can be a pain sometimes;) but she’s always patient and kind. Rose has the best customer service! We love State Farm in Arlington!!"

Rider14 McD

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Has been my agent for 15 years and has provided excellent service."

Barb Tolbert

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency with super knowledgeable and helpful staff"

Wade Starkenburg

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jim Minifie State Farm Insurance Agency has handled all my Insurance needs for many years. Always a very thorough, professional and caring team to work with. Highly, highly recommend for your insurance needs."

bill Wheeler

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly group"

Don Morgan

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with these great people since 2001. They are the AMAZON of insurance people, They are so personal, up to date, always helpful and always have answers and options. It makes one of those things you dont like to do much better to deal with. Excellent job from every one at this office."